top of page

Benefit from our in-depth understanding of the market and our global network 

The markets for sustainable commodities are subject to continuous change. Market players are constantly facing new challenges and growing complexity. We leverage our many years of experience, extensive network and in-depth understanding of the market to help you achieve your sustainability goals.

Celsius Markets

Our
Partners

Utilities

Our extensive network and in-depth market knowledge provides you with the essential resources and insights you need to react quickly and effectively to market movements. You can benefit from our comprehensive understanding of the market and our strategic positioning, which will enable you to operate proactively and successfully in a highly competitive environment.

Industry & Business

We not only provide essential market information, but also direct access to customized solutions for carbon reduction and offsetting. Our excellent network enables you to effectively implement sustainable strategies without losing sight of your economic goals. Together we achieve a balance between ecological responsibility and economic profitability

Project Developer

We are aware of the challenges and opportunities that arise for project developers. The right hedging strategy not only offers you financial security, but is also the key to ensuring the long-term success of your projects. We offer you solutions that are both sustainable and commercially successful - for a future in which environmental responsibility and economic profitability go hand in hand.

Our Markets

With our many years of experience, extensive network and profound understanding of the market, we are a reliable partner at your side.

Celsius Climate Solutions GmbH Logo

Reach out 
to our
 
Experts

or use our  Contact Form.

bottom of page

top of page

Profitieren Sie von unserem tiefgreifenden Marktverständnis und weltweitem Netzwerk.

Die Märkte für nachhaltige Rohstoffe sind einem kontinuierlichen Wandel unterworfen. Marktteilnehmer stehen vor immer neuen Herausforderungen und einer wachsenden Komplexität. Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung, einem weitreichenden Netzwerk und profundem Marktverständnis helfen wir Ihnen Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erreichen.

Celsius Markets

Unsere Partner.

Energieversorger

Unser umfangreiches Handelsnetzwerk und tiefgreifendes Markt-Know-how stattet Sie mit den essenziellen Ressourcen und Einblicken aus, die notwendig sind, um auf Marktbewegungen agil und effektiv reagieren zu können. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich von unserem umfassenden Marktverständnis und unserer strategischen Positionierung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, proaktiv und erfolgreich in einem wettbewerbsintensiven Umfeld zu agieren.

Industrie & Wirtschaft

Wie bieten nicht nur essenzielle Marktinformationen, sondern auch direkten Zugang zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für CO2-Reduktion und Kompensation. Unser ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk ermöglicht es Ihnen, nachhaltige Strategien effektiv umzusetzen und dabei die ökonomischen Ziele nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. Gemeinsam erreichen wir ein Gleichgewicht zwischen ökologischer Verantwortung und wirtschaftlicher Rentabilität.

Projektentwickler

Wir sind uns der Herausforderungen und Chancen bewusst, die sich für Projektentwickler ergeben. Die richtige Hedgingstrategie bietet Ihnen nicht nur finanzielle Sicherheit, sondern ist auch der Schlüssel, um den langfristigen Erfolg Ihrer Projekte zu sichern. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen, die nachhaltig und zugleich kommerziell erfolgreich sind – für eine Zukunft, in der ökologische Verantwortung und wirtschaftliche Rentabilität Hand in Hand gehen.

Unsere Märkte

Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung, einem weitreichenden Netzwerk und profundem Marktverständnis stehen wir Ihnen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite. 

Celsius Climate Solutions GmbH Logo

Sprechen Sie
mit unseren 

Experten.

oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

bottom of page